Officer Position Contact
Michael Smith Grand Knight MSmith@kofcforesthills.org
Mike Garet Deputy Grand Knight MGaret@kofcforesthills.org
Mike Ufnar Treasurer MUfnar@kofcforesthills.org
Don Sanker Recorder DSanker@kofcforesthills.org
Tim Mroczkowski Financial Secretary TMroczkowski@kofcforesthills.org
Leo Spaeder Chancellor/Membership Retention LSpaeder@kofcforesthills.org