Officer Position Contact
Michael Perry Grand Knight MPerry@kofcforesthills.org
Joel Geisel Deputy Grand Knight JGeisel@kofcforesthills.org
Mike Ufnar Treasurer MUfnar@kofcforesthills.org
David Franey Recorder DFraney@kofcforesthills.org
Tom Meshanko Financial Secretary TMeshanko@kofcforesthills.org
Leo Spaeder Chancellor/Membership Retention LSpaeder@kofcforesthills.org